Board & Committee

2024 Board

Executive Board Members

President: Peter O'Dea, president@gippslandunitedfc.com
Vice President: Stephen Andersen, vicepresident@gippslandunitedfc.com
Secretary: Lee Dastey, secretary@gippslandunitedfc.com
Treasurer: Michael Colantuono, treasurer@gippslandunitedfc.com

Ordinary Board Members

Peter Boyes, manager@gippslandfc.com
Partnerships, Memberships & Fundraising: Peter Bruce, partnerships@gippslandunitedfc.com
Grounds, Facilities & Equipment: Ryan Leslie, facilities@gippslandunitedfc.com
Marketing, Media & Apparel: Paul Sheehan, marketing@gippslandunitedfc.com
Women & Girls Ambassador: Felicity Wilson, women_girls@gippslandunitedfc.com

Football Department

Technical Director: Mark Cassar, td@gippslandunitedfc.com
Community Football Operations Manager: Joe Gauci, football@gippslandunitedfc.com
Administration Officer: admin@gippslandunitedfc.com


meet the team 2024

JBNPL Committee

Junior Boys National Premier League (JBNPL): 

Technical Director: Mark Cassar, td@gippslandunitedfc.com

Daniel Lissa, Trileen Robson, Sandy Ogg, Jake Sharp, Peta Roberts, Madison Whiting, Fred Couper, Brad Ryan, Lee Dastey, Peter Boyes, Michael Colantuono, Peter Rosato, Adriana Rosato, Eddie Humphries & Jen Boughton.


Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver Sponsors
Primaweld GroupPhone (03) 5134 5398
Bronze Sponsors
O'Leary Civil ContractorsO'Leary Civil Contractors

For all your civil and earthmoving needs.

Phone 0428354605
Love the game not the odds Change Our Game Football Victoria Football Australia
image

Gippsland United FC acknowledges the Gunaikurnai and Bunurong Peoples as the Traditional Custodians of the land and waters now known as Gippsland and acknowledge they have never ceded sovereignty. We pay our respects to Elders past and present.