Board & Committee

2024 Board

Executive Board Members

President: Peter O'Dea,
Vice President: Stephen Andersen,
Secretary: Lee Dastey,
Treasurer: Michael Colantuono,

Ordinary Board Members

Peter Boyes,
Partnerships, Memberships & Fundraising: Peter Bruce,
Grounds, Facilities & Equipment: Ryan Leslie,
Marketing, Media & Apparel: Paul Sheehan,
Women & Girls Ambassador: Felicity Wilson,

Football Department

Technical Director: Mark Cassar,
Community Football Operations Manager: Joe Gauci,
Administration Officer:

meet the team 2024

JBNPL Committee

Junior Boys National Premier League (JBNPL): 

Technical Director: Mark Cassar,

Daniel Lissa, Trileen Robson, Sandy Ogg, Jake Sharp, Peta Roberts, Madison Whiting, Fred Couper, Brad Ryan, Lee Dastey, Peter Boyes, Michael Colantuono, Peter Rosato, Adriana Rosato, Eddie Humphries & Jen Boughton.

Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver Sponsors
Primaweld GroupPhone (03) 5134 5398
Bronze Sponsors
O'Leary Civil ContractorsO'Leary Civil Contractors

For all your civil and earthmoving needs.

Phone 0428354605
Love the game not the odds Change Our Game Football Victoria Football Australia

Gippsland United FC acknowledges the Gunaikurnai and Bunurong Peoples as the Traditional Custodians of the land and waters now known as Gippsland and acknowledge they have never ceded sovereignty. We pay our respects to Elders past and present.